Board Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month at the City of Wyoming @ 6:00 pm.

Meetings are open to the public and everyone is welcome.

Bob Waalkes

bwaalkes@pineryparkll.com

President

Concessions Manager

Ben Landis

blandis@pineryparkll.com

Vice-President

Player Agent

IT Manager

Mark Phillips

mphillips@pineryparkll.com

Teasurer

Concessions Manager

Shelly Neuhaus 

sneuhaus@pineryparkll.com

Sectretary

Co-Head Umpire

Robert Dabakey

rdabakey@pineryparkll.com

Co-Head Umpire

Terry Morris

tmorris@pineryparkll.com

Safety Officer

Steve Jenkinson

sjenkinson@pineryparkll.com

Coaches Coordinator – Baseball

Vice-President of Baseball

Dennis Groendyke 

dgroendyke@pineryparkll.com

Coaches Coordinator – Softball

Vice-President of Softball

Ty Emelander

temelander@pineryparkll.com

Trustee

Bud Borrello

bborrello@pineryparkll.com

Equipment Manager

Doug Hansen

dhansen@pineryparkll.com

Field Manager